Guest Blog on “Journey Craft”

Hello all! I don’t usually post twice in one day, but I wanted to let you all know a recent guest post I did at Lisa England’s “Journey Craft” blog called “From Start to Finish: a Six Stage Process to Publication.” While I have articles here and there on this blog that highlight one step or another of the process, this one post lays it all out step-by-step, in one place.

Lisa is wonderful to work with, and has a great blog! Don’t forget to check out her serial fiction, “Rise of the Tiger,” while you’re there. She’ll be guest blogging here in the future about serialization: I’m really excited, because that’s an aspect of the fiction industry I literally know nothing about!!!

Lisa was very kind to let me guest blog this week in support of my free promotion for my novel “The Crimson League.”

Join the Conversation

