MY FIRST PODCAST!

Honored that my first podcast interview is the fourth Scenes and Sequels Podcast with Dave Kearney, all the way down under!

There is a reading from “The Crimson League,” talk about writing and inspiration, and my trilogy and my blog, and more.

Dave was a WONDERFUL interviewer, and I could not be more excited that the interview is live! You can learn more about it here:

http://www.scenesandsequels.com/ssp-episode-4-interview-victoria-grefer/

I can’t promise I will ever listen to myself, because I am just too nervous to hear myself talk πŸ™‚ But I can tell you Dave’s questions were wonderfully thought-provoking and I had a wonderful time talking with him!

19 responses to “MY FIRST PODCAST!

  1. Yes, congratulations! πŸ™‚ A big thumbs up!

  2. Reblogged this on lauralifejournalism and commented:
    This is a great one!
    Thanks Victoria

  3. Hehe, I’m like that when I vlog. I hate hearing the sound of my own voice, but sometimes it’s great to work in different mediums. I think one of the problems with being a writer is that we get so reliant on the written medium.
    You sound great, though! πŸ˜€

  4. Wow, how very exciting πŸ™‚

  5. Thanks so much, Victoria! It was a lot of fun! I hope all my guests are as thoughtful and engaging as you. I look forward to the new editions of the Herezoth books landing later this year. Take care mate.

  6. I love podcasts! You were my company today when I took my power walkβ€”great interview, Victoria!

  7. I’m listening to it right now! It’s fun to hear your voice!

  8. You sounded so great!

  9. angel7090695001

    Did you put it on iTunes? If you did, how did you do it? I have been trying to find a free podcast host and I tried google drive but it didn’t work.

Join the Conversation

